Chinese-Forums

The one million $ question..where to study and live? i reallny need advice.Important.

spanishfly

Hi to all.

This is my first post.I readed lot of posts before write...but i still have confused ideas.

First of all i will tell you all some info about me:

Im a spanish boy of 33 years old, i dont have a degree (i was busy working) but still i like to continue studying , and my current diploma allow me to enter university in europe (i studied in Italy)....,now that i have time again.

I speak italian and spanish (i am native of both languages) and i speak littlebit of english (i dont know the level i have because i learned it by reading computer books and web pages (i love build up pcs and fix them)...but if you all can understand me i will be happy enough)...i studied also japanese in Japan during 1 year.

Becoming esceptical about the european dream....i have in my mind the idea to move again far from the EU.

I navigate across a lot of internet pages of universities and private schools....and i get totally "drunk" reading soo much data.....

I will like to find the cheapest way to study and live in china (learn mandarine) during a long term course..can be a university (can be 5 year course of less) or any other kind of school that allow me to have a regular long term student visa. As far as i saw in the forum seems that little cities far from big metropolis are the best choice. If i like the country can be i will think about to settle down there (can be i will find a princess there!?hehehe).

For the project i will have a budget of about 20.000 or 25.000 Euros, the savings of lot of time of work...will be enough for support me some time? How i can bring this quantity of money to China? Bank transfer? travel checkes? use my credit card? put in my pants, (hehe)?