Chinese-Forums

Zhejiang University, Spring 2010

Ash_india

• 1 month later...

Hello Ash,

I'm planning for spring 2010 too.

When are you going to arrive in Hangzhou??Did you already received the admission notice?I've heard that there are two prearranged days for the enrolment: 26 february and 1 march...Do you know something about this??

Hi riko80,

Yes, I'm going to live in the campus. I've been studying chinese for three years so my level is quite good. About the elective courses I was interested in Taiqi, Chinese Calligrafy and Chinese Economy but I might change my mind!!!Have you already received your admission notice?do you have any information about the enrolment?I've just sent mine.

See you soon...

Regards

Hi Xinyue87

well I see this, going to be quite easy for you since you already speak chinese, lucky you hehehhe. My level is very low, I did a course one year ago but a short one.

About the elective course I,ve decided to do calligrafy but i don,t know about the second one maybe just that, to be honest I want to focus in chinese.

Right now I,m trying to pay my application fee. They asked me for 400RMB but I can,t make the transfer in that currency so I,m waiting for them to tell me what currency I can use and what amount. But I don,t expect to have any problem, an acquaintance who studied there told me that everything is so easy. I.ll try to be there a couple of days in advance. My friend said me that you can check in a couple of days before the beginning of the course.

By the way where you from?? I,m from Spain. It,s so nice to have the chance to meet people to whom speak in english.

Take care, I catch u later

I've already paid my application fee in US $, like it was written in the web site!!Ehi, I'm from Italy....:D!!