Chinese-Forums

Intermediate Podcasts?

WoodenFrogs

• New Members

Hello everyone - first post here on the site.

I have been studying Chinese for about two years and would consider myself to be at an intermediate level. I live with Chinese people and speak with them daily - but I have found that my listening comprehension is lacking. So I have been searching through the site for Podcast recommendations, and many of the threads are now outdated. What are Podcasts that are appropriate for the intermediate Chinese learner? If this has been covered somewhere else please link me to that thread.

Thanks in advance!

PS: Whats the opinion here on passive listening while doing chores? Helps? Not worth it?