Chinese-Forums

Translate - My main focus is Spanish

LinBB

The sentence that I want to translate is:

My main focus is Spanish. 

Context: 

I am trying to say that I am learning multiple languages, but my main focus is Spanish. My trouble with this sentence is the "focus" part. 

My attempts (they sound awkward to me, or is it me?): 

我的主要焦点是西班牙语。 

or 

我主攻西班牙语。 But that kind of alters a bit too much to my liking. 

Thank you in advance. 

EDITED: 

Here is a fuller context of how I am using this sentence (the original passage is really long, so I only narrowed it down):

FULLER CONTEXT:

I am available for language exchange. I am learning Spanish, Korean, and Chinese (Cantonese).

About the Languages: 

(1) Spanish: 
Spanish is my main focus. I am at a complete beginner level. I can't pronounce the "r" and "rr" so please bear with me while I work on that. My goal is to be conversational fluent. I love Spanish music, especially Reik's "Noviembre Sin Ti" and Aleks Syntek's "Loca" and "Duele el Amor." 

(2) Korean: ........
(3) Cantonese: ....... 
Edited by LinBB

I am not qualified to answer your question authoritatively, but I got interested in your problem because of my interest and education in Spanish.

I used Google translate to break down the individual characters of your Chinese sentences, and so I see what your are saying. I also used Google translate to see what your English translations look like in Spanish, which I can read.

I am not qualified to know the following things, but that might be what your questions amount to: