Chinese-Forums

About online dating, from Asiandate or ChinaLove/Zendate

Josh_Humb

• New Members

This is my first time posting a topic right here in this forum, but I need your help from everyone.

I'm very confused about these kind of dating, and I want to know if I can trust.

Some months Ive been in touch with one female member of this website, but, how could I know she is using me as entertainment?

there is a genuine feeling and intention after months of talking, it looks like something is happening with her.

How can I know chinese women are interested in men from America? for example

If you're paying the website to message her, the website is scamming you. There are websites that work like that, and the women there are just making a living by messaging with men and are not actually interested in dating you.

If she's asking you for money (for a sick relative, her studies, anything) she is probably scamming you.

If she doesn't know any English, she might still be sincere, but it's unlikely that it will end with you two living happily ever after. If she is much younger than you, same.

Some Chinese women are interested in dating foreign men. They are a small minority of Chinese women, but since there are a lot of Chinese women, the group interested in foreign men is fairly large. And then there are Chinese women who are not necessarily looking for a foreign men, but just happen to fall in love with one. So it's possible that this woman is sincere. You wouldn't be the first American man marrying a Chinese woman.

The best would be if you could make a plan to visit her in China. If she is enthousiastic about such a plan, that might mean she is sincere, though it is no guarantee. And once you're there, you can see how you two feel about each other. Problem is that it's rather impossible to go to China at the moment.

Or you could consider looking for a girlfriend closer to home. That would make things much, much easier.

• Thanks 2
  • Helpful 1